Many fried rice recipes (or take-out options) are not vegan as they often contain a combination of meat, seafood and/ or eggs. Vegetable fried rice dishes may be…

Live food

Seitan is a delectable meatless option made of wheat gluten. Available from many companies, it’s popular because it soaks up flavors extremely well and the texture is chewy…

Live food

FUNYUNS Baked Onion Flavored Rings. FUNYUNS Flamin’ Hot Onion Flavored Rings. FUNYUNS Onion Flavored Rings. Are Hot Funyuns gluten free? Funyuns. Funyuns contain no gluten ingredients, but according…

Live food

Bob’s Red Mill’s Gluten Free Pancake Mix, Pancake & Waffle Mix, and Organic 7-Grain Pancake & Waffle Whole Grain Mix are all also vegan. They’re a great company…

Live food

Our Vegetable Deluxe is served with our sandwich sauce that contains egg, so it is not suitable for vegans. Is mcdonalds veggie burger vegetarian? McDonald’s Menu: Veggie burger…

Live food

In both Canada and the UK, Lea & Perrins Worcestershire Sauce is not gluten free as it’s prepared with malt vinegar derived from barley. Is Canadian Worcestershire sauce…

Live food

What is the most common food allergy in cats? The foods most commonly associated with food allergies in cats include beef, fish, chicken, and dairy products. Limited research…

Live food

Most spaghetti sauce is naturally gluten-free. When looking for gluten-free jarred spaghetti sauce, check the label for any ingredients that may contain wheat. What brand of pasta sauce…

Live food

You made a excellent-tasting vegan egg substitute that’s healthy, great for the environment, and cruelty-free. Good news! You don’t have to eat this! I’m a 7 year vegan…

Live food

All Dove Chocolate flavors and seasonal items are gluten-free except the Cookies & Creme and the Dove Cinnamon Graham Cookies in Milk Chocolate. While the ingredients of all…

Live food